Instantly get everything I make, and then some.
Get all the new music I release, plus bonus items from my back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to my fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
OOD photo

Hi, my name is Oliver Ohene-Dokyi (OOD). I don't have a record label behind me, so I was looking for alternative ways to sell my one-man-band songs. So if you enjoy what you hear feel free to download one of my songs or subcribe for one year to also receive the following albums as a thanks for supporting my music bonus: How would You Feel and my debut singer-songwriter album: No Revenge!

What you get:

  • All the new music I make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the OOD fan community.
  • These back-catalog releases:
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting me in a sustainable way.
You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Hamburg, Germany
1975 born in kumasi, living and working in hamburg germany. More OOD Music also at:
(FaceB1: OOD
FaceB 2: OOD Band :)

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.